Lovely Lady fly me away
In my arms you will forever stay
Lovely Lady take me home
Warmth with you, nothing like France or Rome
Lovely Lady hold me tight
You’ll be my queen, I’ll be your knight

Forever we can fly, fly, fly
Here and there, Doesn’t matter what you wear
Be my cuddle, I’ll be your teddy bear

Lovely Lady stay with me
I’ll be your honey you’ll be my bee
Lovely Lady please don’t go
You can be the pick, I’ll be your fro
Lovely Lady dazzle and shine
If you want to watch, I’ll be the time

Forever we can fly, fly, fly
Here and there, Doesn’t matter what you wear
Be my cuddle, I’ll be your teddy bear

Lovely Lady Fall for me
I’ll be the vines, you can be my tree
Lovely Lady youre like poison ivy
I’ll give you the medicine, then you’ll be beside me
Lovely Lady, my hearts giving up
You’re a volcano, I’ve had enough

Forever we can fly, fly, fly
Here and there, Doesn’t matter what you wear
Be my cuddle, I’ll be your teddy bear

You’re so lovely lady
Now I just don’t care
But I still wanna be your teddy bear

