Beautiful baby, dropping down from the sky
The innocence on your face, never fails to lie
Lovely lady, moving on the ballroom floor
The sound of your feet, sway me some more

Its the way you move, I’m flying in my head
Ive never had this feeling, maybe I’m just dead
Its the way you talk, its running in my heart
I cant keep away from you, you are the end to my start

You came from nowhere, amongst angels in disguise
A nest of honey, Bitter sweetness on the rise
Come my way, your scent is so fine
Sharing together, let’s waste away the time

Its the way you move, I’m flying in my head
Ive never had this feeling, maybe I’m just dead
Its the way you talk, its running in my heart
I cant keep away from you, you are the end to my start

Beautiful baby, drop down some more
Lovely lady, keep moving on the dance floor

Ooooh beautiful baby, dont drop from my mind
Ooooh lovely lady, i hope you’ll be mine

