Racing on the monkey bars, running feet on the playground
Building snow forts, chasing you like a hound
Hiding behind you, feeling a bit shy
You are sitting alone, come say hello I wont say goodbye

Jumping off the swing, come play with me in the mud
I’m a lonely little teddy bear, I want to be your best bud
Falling off a tree, laying in the grass
Chase me through the woods, I might be too fast

Saw you all alone, my little fingers are getting numb
I wanted to pinky swear, little twiddles with my thumbs
Sometimes its hard to say hello, when you look at me and smile
Lets hang out tommorow, I want to forever stay a child 

Jumping off the swing, come play with me in the mud
I’m a lonely little teddy bear, I want to be your best bud
Falling off a tree, laying in the grass
Chase me through the woods, I might be too fast

Hide and go seek, I want to find you first
Let’s take a break from each other, my smile is about to burst

Chase me, Chase me

I’m a lonely little teddy bear, I’m a lonely little teddy bear. 

