I wake up every morning, a dark cloud appears
She tells me its going to be alright, the skies are clear
Every walk out of the bed, steps filled with terror
She carries my burden, an eraser wiping an error
No matter how many times you fall or are mistaken
Remember he is watching you, you are never forsaken
He smiles at her even through his famous frown
She tells him don’t you worry my king, wear this crown
Im yours and you’re mine, just remember the skies are clear and fine
I’m yours and you’re mine, just remember the skies are clear and fine
So he said, Lets get out of this place and visit where no man has gone
The skies are most certainly clear we can return at the crack of dawn
These burdens you carry are ours, I cant rule the world alone
A man is nothing alone, be my carve and ill be your stone
She tells him don’t you worry my king, wear this crown
I’m yours and you’re mine, just remember the skies are clear and fine
I’m yours and you’re mine, just remember the skies are clear and fine
So he said, Fly away with me the sun and moon sit alone no keeper no gaurd
Each one is envious, when one rises the other discards
I may steal one and the other may belong to you
She said, my king in life there harmony do not take anyone for a fool
A man is nothing alone, be my water ill be your ship
She tells him don’t you worry my king, wear this crown
I’m yours and you’re mine, just remember the skies are clear and fine
I’m yours and you’re mine, just remember the skies are clear and fine
I go to sleep every night, the dark cloud disappears
She tells me go to sleep, there is nothing left to fear
Every sleeping moment, breaths filled with harmony
As I drift away, my conscious so free
She whispers in my ear
No matter how many times you fall or are mistaken
Remember he is watching you, you are never forsaken

