This life, it slowly slowly fades

Into an abyss of beautiful dreams

And the drums, they slowly slowly play

As we walk carelessly through this life

Let the waves of love carry us for eternity

Free me of my craving insanity

The violin strikes and it weeps

Its strings played, the feeling so deep

The world hears its cry and starts to dance

It is reborn and dies again from a simple glance

And the music goes on until the end of time

Its love ever lasting like the midnight chime

You are the my sweet divine

Do not give up on me life

As I dance to the stars and take one last strife

This life, it slowly slowly fades

Into an abyss of beautiful dreams

And the drums, they slowly slowly play

As we walk carelessly through this life

Let the waves of love carry us for eternity

Free me of my craving insanity

We are reborn again and then we die

The earth its mercy so vast

Captains of a ship we stand tall on our mast

With everyone and everything inside of it

Sweet earth, Let us return to you

I stand before you without a clue

Awake and then asleep again

You are no different than a mysterious night train

The violin strikes and it weeps

Its strings played, the feeling so deep

The world hears its cry and starts to dance

It is reborn and dies again from a simple glance

And the music goes on until the end of time

Its love ever lasting like the midnight chime

You are the my sweet divine

Do not give up on me life

As I dance to the stars and take one last strife

As I dance to the stars and take one last strife

As I dance to the stars and take one last strife

