I find my mind busy thinking about you

This life is all about you

What would it be worth if you didn’t exist?

My eyes are your eyes

When my eyes become yours

Love is like a bird when it is blind

Happiness comes when i hear them talking about you

When their thoughts are busy mentioning you

Then the world stays up late night talking

Your beauty is admired like its essence is walking

My soul becomes more and more alive

Then I find you busy thinking about me

And your words constantly full of delight

Then my soul is stuck in the sky like a kite

How I am reminded of you day and night

How I am reminded of you day and night

I find my mind busy thinking about you

This life is all about you

What would it be worth if you didn’t exist?

My eyes are your eyes

When my eyes become yours

Love is like a bird when it is blind

Happiness comes when i hear them talking about you

When their thoughts are busy mentioning you

And then I find you sitting there with my eyes

Too shy to ask you to give them back to me

You own a part of me but we are like one great statue

Why am I so stunned by your virtue?

Their words about you were so true

Their words about you were so true

And then we part I can still hear them talking about you

If I were to join them in their conversation I would be shy

I have too many beautiful things I would want to say about you

I find my mind busy thinking about you

This life is all about you

What would it be worth if you didn’t exist?

My eyes are your eyes

When my eyes become yours

Love is like a bird when it is blind

Happiness comes when i hear them talking about you

When their thoughts are busy mentioning you

And I hope they stand on mountain tops and continue their praise

For the mountains would have no meaning

The seawater would have no taste

And the air would be without its freedom

Even nature can feel your goodness

I find the leaves sing as they fall

Then the birds chirp your name in the spring

All of their thoughts busy with you

All of my thoughts busy by you

I see their words are honest and true

I hear their words are honest and true

