Just gotta keep walking with my head up, I’m so over you

Tired of thinking about you and feeling blue

Yesterday was supposed to be our anniversary

But I’m tearing up all the love letters and soon ill be free

Why cant I stop thinking about you?

Everything you whispered in my ear was so goddamn true

I should have let go of my pride

Humble myself and let it go like a roller coaster ride

All of this is because of you

But I wont give up and I wont give in

See the smile on my chin

All of this is because of you

Your words were so goddamn true

I’m still head strung over you

Do you see this broken soul?

I think Ill be alright

Your words were so goddamn right

I’ll probably love you then Ill hate you again

Yeah that’s right

I’ll love you then ill hate you again

I’ll love you then ill hate you again

