Oh the beautiful star of my soul

Fill my cup up with the wine of your love

Let me drink from your hands

The taste more pleasant than honey from the valleys

I see beautiful roses on your cheeks

Kisses landing on each cheek from the sky

As if God kissed you himself

Everytime I go walking at night

I imagine our shadows walking side by side

My hand in yours and yours in mine

The night so silent I can only hear us

An intimacy strong enough to light up the moon-sky

The white color of Jasmine on your forehead

I stare at it like I would a star in the sky

My eyes melt the longer I look

The light in my eyes like a beggar and a diamond

And the smell of your hair

It makes the honey and flowers jealous

A nectar worth a thousands blooms

A bloom worth a million flowers in the valley

Everytime I go walking at night

I imagine our shadows walking side by side

My hand in yours and yours in mine

The night so silent I can only hear us

An intimacy strong enough to light up the moonsky

I remain a captive of your beauty

Hold me hostage for as long as you desire

As a prisoner of love looking behind a locked door

Peering through the keyhole to see freedom

Only to desire imprisonment between the mercy of your intimacy

And the complexity of your innocent soul

